The Living Space Series: Coral Inspired Living Room

Home Decor has always been one of my passions. If you haven’t checked out my earlier DIY posts, please feel free to check them out! Even though I’m in no position to afford my taste, one can’t help but dream and drool over pretty things.

I find a lot of my inspiration just surfing the web.When I have the time and the creative juices flowing in my favor, I try to recreate the design sets that I see online. I see so many interior design inspiration pictures that I’d love to re-create, so I’d thought I would share my design dreams in a new decor series with style sets made by yours truly!

Here we go!

12-popular-home-decor-trends-magnificent-home-decor-2016

 

Here’s My Take:

Coral Living Room Set

Worlds Away white lamp
610 CAD – zincdoor.com

Pottery Barn photo wall art
210 CAD – potterybarn.com

Pier 1 Imports gold mirror
33 CAD – pier1.com

Mina Victory white throw pillow
130 CAD – nordstrom.com

Kate Spade tufted sofa
7,850 CAD – katespade.com

Gold side table
990 CAD – alexanderandpearl.co.uk
